Harman P. Kaur, MD

Internal Medicine & Oncologist located in Mesquite, TX

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Harman P. Kaur always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Harman Kaur below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Beverly E.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very thorough and explained as she was doing examine. Pleased with the visit.
Alonso O.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Kaur is an excellent caregiver she is a great professional and cover everything about my health. That is a really good thing.
Glenna B.
Submitted 10/23/17
Dr. Kaur is a very caring doctor. She takes to the time to get to know you and spends ample time with you during appointment. Awesome doctor!
Jack C.
Submitted 07/04/17
Good bedside manners. Very knowledgeable and supportive. Dr. Kaur is caring of her patients.
Jerrod M.
Submitted 01/12/17
Dr. Kaur was super attentive and helpful. She'll do everything in her power to give you best care and to do so at the most affordable cost! I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a doctor - especially if they don't have insurance and don't want to pay outrageous prices. My experience has been wonderful every visit!
Phu L.
Submitted 01/12/17
easy professional and affordable
Emiline A.
Submitted 01/09/17
The sense of mission Dr. Kaur possesses is quite laudable. She lgave me a thorough check up before giving me sound medical advice. She showed genuine concern for my condition. I was quite touched when she went out ofnher way to remind me of my medication before I drove off from the parking lot of her clinic. She gave me the most pleasant doctor visit I've ever had.
Jasmine D.
Submitted 11/29/16
Excellent experience! Dr. Kaur is compassionate and thrives herself in providing her patients with the best care possible. She is thorough in her examination and listened to all my questions and concerns. I was skeptic seeing as I've been to other docotrs and never was completely satisfied. Its been less than a month and already I can see improvement in my health. I highly recommend Beltline Medical Clinic for all those without insurance, the membership plan offered is hands down the best offer out there.
Collin M.
Submitted 11/01/16
I had a great experience! Dr. Kaur is a very professional, friendly and patient doctor. The services she offers are worth far more than she charges, but she keeps her prices as low as possible so people who may be struggling financially can get the help they need. She sincerely cares about helping people who need it. I highly recommend her.
Christina L.
Submitted 10/26/16
Clean and Friendly was my first impression. The Staff greeted me as I came in and promptly took me to an exam room. Doctor Kaur is easy to talk with and open to answer all your questions. We addressed all the issues I had concerns about and discussed the concerns she had with easy to understand explanations. This was the best visit to a doctors office I've had in a very long time.
What we offer

Services

Location
Belt Line Medical Clinic
4321 N.Belt Line Road, Suite 500
Mesquite, TX 75150
Phone: 469-213-7420
Office Hours

Get in touch

469-213-7420